Moments of Praise

CD Cover design (1).jpg
CD Cover design (1).jpg

Moments of Praise

Add To Cart

1. My Jesus I Love Thee

2. Jesus Loves Me/Jesus Loves Even Me

3. A Cross Medley

4. More Love to Thee

5. What a Friend

6. Great is Thy Faithfulness

7. Near to the Heart of God

8. I Must Tell Jesus

9. His Eye is on the Sparrow

10. Sweet Hour of Prayer

11. He Leadeth Me/ Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us

12. Sweet By and By/Shall We Gather at the River

CD and Track Downloads: